Gaming

Full E3 Schedule

That time of year is officially upon us. It is the biggest gaming convention of the year. E3 is here and it is going digital for the first time ever. This year event will run from June 12-15 and most major studios are set to make and appearance. All of these show will be free and easily accessible via YouTube, Twitch and/or anywhere you receive your gaming news. Here we’ll show you a list of events and what you could potentially be seeing from each showcase.

Saturday, June 12th

The showcase will being with a pre-show that will begin at 1 p.m EDT/ 10 a.m. PDT.

UBISOFT FORWARD

Ubisoft will kick off the show with a Ubisoft Forward and will kick off the days events at 3p.m. EDT/12 p.m. PDT and will contain news updates from existing Ubisoft titles such as Watch Dogs: Legion, The Crew 2, and For Honor. We will then have an update

Check out our Shop!

Follow us on Instagram!

Subscribe to our Youtube!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Popular

Follow our Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, and YouTube Below

Copyright © 2015 Flex Mag Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by Wordpress.

To Top
%d bloggers like this: